Metoo Seat – Spilling the Beans

Even though I have been neglecting my own blog, I do try to keep up on news. Last Friday there was a warning issued about the Phil&Teds Metoo seat. Now since I don’t have one, I cannot personally comment, but I thought it was important to share some info.
This is a link to one of my favorite blogs, giving the lowdown on this latest product controversy.

So… let’s spill the beans …..

http://mbeans.com/spillingthebeans/safety/whats-really-up-with-the-metoo-seat/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+mbeans%2Fspilling+%28Spilling+the+Beans%29

Leave a Reply

