Fruity Valentine

Like any good blogger, I subscribe to many blogs.  They all have something special to offer.  A great theme, creative writers, or cutting edge information, I get a lot of inspiration from my fellow bloggers.  Today, I just had to share one that is just too cute to pass up.

DIY Valentine – Free printable fruit stickers!  Simple, adorable sticker templates that will put a smile on your Valentine’s face.  “I’m bananas over you” says it all!

Follow this link to Twig & Thistle, you won’t be disappointed!

Leave a Reply

