Sick Days

I started this blog with the intention of posting every day until Christmas. Unfortunately, I haven’t been able to  keep up that pace.  Last week I was diagnosed with an ear infection, which threw me off my game.  I could not even think straight, let alone blog!  Mama has taken very good care of me and I am starting to get back to normal. I hope to be blogging again about my favorite products, places, and people very soon!

So thank you for your continued support!

Love,

Cole

Leave a Reply

