Be A Baby Cook

Mama is not known for her culinary stills, so when it comes to making my food she can use all the help she can get!

The Babycook from Beaba makes it easy for every Mama to make homemade baby food.  This all-in-one countertop appliance will steam cook, puree, and reheat fresh fruit, vegetables and meats.  In a matter of minutes, less than 15 to be exact, you can have a home cooked meal prepared with love.

Babycook

What do I love about the Babycook?  Every meal is custom-made for me.  Mama can use only the organic ingredients I like, no carrots PLEASE!  What does Mama love?  It is top-rack dishwasher safe, one pot design, and just the perfect size.  Mama can prepare just one meal or make extra portions to freeze for another day!

With the Babycook,  there is no excuse for Mama to feed me any of that ‘processed’ stuff!